Reviews & Ratings

We’re proud of our great reputation! Thank you to all of our candidates, employees, and customers who have gone out of their way to write about their experience with JFC and how we’ve positively impacted their lives!


JFC Staffing Companies wouldn’t have received Best Places to Work in PA, and Simply the Best for so many years, without the opportunity to serve our community in the best way that we can!


I found a position that I enjoy and can see myself working for many years to come. The continued support from my recruiter (Josh) even after starting my new job was excellent. So I would like to say Thank you![…]

Records Processing Associate (Clarinda)
01/18/2022

Paige and Sabrina went above and beyond in executing their duties. They are very professional and good at what they do. I do like how they communicate in a friendly and professional manner, providing tips to prepare me for success.[…]JFC Global is a great company and I will refer the company to friends or colleagues.

Business Intelligence Developer (Bright)
01/17/2022

Your company is in the know about the openings in the central PA region. […] Michael and Rachelle are personable and very polite. They have great follow-up, and they are persistent. They provide clarification for everything, and have everything at their fingertips to provide to the candidate. […]

IT Project Manager (Gregory)
01/11/2022

I have enjoyed working with JFC Global and they have helped us hire really good analysts for our team.

Business Analyst Manager (Stephanie)
01/06/2022

Every interaction with Rachelle is amazing. Unlike other staffing agencies that make you feel like they are trying to sell you a job, Rachelle truly cares about getting you into a position you want[…]everyone else seems great as well. Just calling in and speaking to the receptionist is always extremely pleasant.

Systems Administrator (Dale)
01/05/2022

In my experience with working with recruiters, I ve never come across such a hard working recruiter as Carly Bobb. My experience with her had been amazing through my journey of finding a job and getting hired. Carly has not just been professional, but also invested her time and efforts at a personal level […]

Design Drafter (Aditya)
01/05/2022

JFC Global was able to find me a position that worked with me, and fast. They helped me get into the position I wanted, and find like-minded people. Also, working with Paige Burkhart was easy, and she was great with keeping up with communication.

IT Technician (Mohamed)
12/28/2021

Amazing customer service, & the communication is outstanding.

Store Clerk (Aamara)
12/09/2021

JFC Global s recruiters have done very well at reaching out to me, both by phone and email, when job opportunities have presented themselves. They ve also been a big help during the interviewing process as well.

Help Desk Associate (Curry)
12/08/2021

Only worked with Michael Paul for a short period of time but she has already landed me two jobs opportunities.

Network Administrator (Brett)
12/03/2021

Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. Found a role for me quickly.

Marketing Coordinator (Alexander)
12/01/2021

We recently filled two roles, and the team at JFC Global was professional and on top of their game. Sabrina Strong, Rachelle and everyone who worked on these two hires was service oriented and very responsive.

Senior Director (Barbara)
11/24/2021

Your recruiters always provide quality candidates.

Recruiter (Beate)
11/22/2021

JFC works with you and stands behind you. There were a few positions I applied to work at through JFC. However, when Emily Lupi and I spoke, we discussed hours and distance from my home. JFC in 1983 placed me in my first job and now have placed me in my last job at [Company]. I am so happy to be there.[…]

Administrative Assistant (Amy)
11/17/2021

I am very happy with my experience with JFC

Records Processing Associate (Danielle)
11/17/2021

Emily Lupi was extremely helpful through the entire process from the initial interview to my first day, I couldn t have been more prepared.

Program Associate (Janirette)
11/17/2021

Sabrina is a pleasure to work with. Communicative without being overbearing/micromanaging.

Software Development Manager (Winston)
11/17/2021

[..]I have never worked with a recruiting firm before and was really impressed with the service and attention to detail that was given to me. Navigating the interview process was a very pleasant experience and I was never left wondering what to expect next[..]I would highly recommend Michael or Sabrina to anyone I know

Director of Information Technology (Timothy)
11/12/2021

Courtney and Sabrina were excellent partners to work with throughout the job seeking process. Their lines of communication were always open and they were respectful of my time and the changes I would be working through. I would be happy to refer any of my previous or future colleagues to partner with them[…]

Business Analyst (Alexander)
10/27/2021

Working with Emily has been great! She is very professional, yet kind and caring. I appreciate her positivity. She has gone out of her way to help me!

Call Center Associate (Vanessa)
10/27/2021

Michael Paul, as the recruiter working with me from JFC Global, was extremely helpful and on top of things during the entire process[…]Throughout the entire interview process, Michael provided me with resources and advice that I think helped me to stand out[…]I would definitely recommend JFC Global to anyone […]

Application Developer (Steven)
10/27/2021

Katelyn contacted me the very next day after I sent in my resume[…]She kept in touch daily via email, text, Zoom, and phone. She gave me advice on how to prepare for the interview. This is the best job application experience I have ever encountered in my working life. I will highly recommend JFC Global to anyone[…]

Accounts Receivable Specialist (Denise)
10/26/2021

Michael is such a genuine guy, enjoyed working with him so much was very easy to get things taken care of. If I could I'd rate even higher. He made sure I had everything I needed to get started and worked with me until my start date. Very rare with an agency.

Reach Truck Operator (Brittan)
10/22/2021

Very happy with my interactions with JFC and extremely happy with Ed. He is doing a fantastic job!

Director of Event Planning (Dorothy)
10/19/2021

Michael Paul provided timely updates, great communication, provided preparation for my interviews and handled communication with my future employer. She made my transition much easier than expected and I highly recommend going through JFC Global instead of handling communications yourself. […]

Systems Administrator (Scott)
10/11/2021

Top of the line service

Service Store Clerk (Abhishek)
10/06/2021

The recruiter I worked with looked at my employment background and found a suitable position for me. Deb Shindel is top notch.

OR Material Technician (Rodney)
10/06/2021

JFC and in particular the recruiter I spoke to, Courtney Shaffer, provided excellent service. They were fast, friendly, and extremely accommodating throughout the whole process. Searching for a job can be a very stressful experience but they were able to make everything easy and painless. […]

OR Material Technician (Kyle)
10/01/2021

My recruiter Rachelle was responsive, a pleasure to work with, and helpful when dealing with clients. I feel like you have my interests in mind.

IT Database Developer (Paul)
09/30/2021

Great experience with Katelyn & Amber. Very helpful with excellent feedback and prompt responses […] team did great!

Business Analyst (Kirsten)
09/30/2021

JFC understood our mission and what we were looking for. They provided quality candidates to us very quickly and were on top of the process.

Chief HR Officer (Sandy)
09/30/2021

Easy and friendly experience.

Buyer (Heather)
09/24/2021

The level of professionalism exhibited by JFC staff to match the needs of employment seekers with employers and the level of commitment to maintaining effective communication throughout the process.

Data Entry Clerk (Robert)
08/23/2021

Very helpful in all regards. Able to set up interviews and contact potential employers with great efficiency. Understanding with a busy schedule.

Staff Accountant (Christopher)
08/23/2021

Amber has been great at getting us quality candidates and her communication and timely responses have been great.

Business Analyst Manager (Stephanie)
08/17/2021

Professional people to work with

Ecommerce Fulfillment Representative (Jacqueline)
08/17/2021

Kerry was so nice and got me to work quickly with no hassles. She communicated with me and made sure I was informed of what was going on. The paperwork online was simple. I see nothing that needs improved. The staff is totally professional.

Electrical Panel Assembler (Jason)
08/06/2021

Charles has been nothing but great. Great work ethic, great attitude, follows instructions, etc.. He has been awesome so far.

Operations Manager (Rich)
08/06/2021

Rachelle and the team at JFC Global are incredibly helpful. Through every step of the process, they are communicative, thoughtful, and a pleasure to work with. They've also linked me up with a job that feels like it will be exactly what I was hoping to find. Everything is great at this time.

Systems Administrator (Dominic)
08/06/2021

The recruiters I worked with were wonderful and stayed in constant communication and answered any questions I had. […]Keep up the good work! I've worked with many recruiters and agencies and this has been one of the best experiences I've had.

Project Manager (Angelica)
08/06/2021

I have worked with Amber numerous times. She has always looked out for my best interest and I really appreciate everything she has done for me.

Acccounting Assistant (Sharon)
08/03/2021

My experience with Brianna was excellent. She is very upbeat and personable. […] JFC provides the extra step that I have not experienced with the agency I have previously used. Two examples being the meeting to prepare me for a successful interview and the Virtual Lunch I am looking forward to attending next week.

Accounts Receivable (Angela)
07/14/2021

Alysa is very professional and sent prospective jobs, that met the requirements we discussed, to me to consider a new position. Props to Alysa Hart for keeping in touch for three years, even when I wasn't actively searching for a new job. JFC was the most consistent with continuing to check-in over the years.

Systems Administrator (Kody)
06/29/2021

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Michael Paul. She is an excellent communicator and very insightful. Michael was responsive; she coordinated her teams efforts effectively.

Director (Brian)
06/25/2021

Alyssa has been very helpful with my career search. Taking all of the factors into consideration such as size of the organization and department and how well my abilities and personality could fit into the role. All of this has helped to find what should be a bright future with the organization.[…]

Systems Administrator (Jeremy)
06/24/2021

Stuff like that doesn't come up in conversation much for me, but I would recommend JFC if someone were to mention they were looking for a new job because it worked out very well for me. The recruiter Kerry was very nice and helpful. […] my experience was great.

Panel Wireperson (Kerry)
06/24/2021

Great customer service and prompt responses.

Shipping Associate (Jamie)
06/24/2021

Nikki was fantastic from the first voice-mail message left to today's call to follow up how my last day at my now old job went.

Billing Specialist (Julie)
06/24/2021

Sabrina and Courtney were always communicating with me. Checking in, answering questions and supporting me through the process. It was a great experience. […] The process was really the best I have gone through.

Systems Administrator (Adam)
06/24/2021

Kerry did an excellent job finding me employment! […]You guys are great

Cleaner (John)
06/24/2021

How helpful the recruiters are. In my opinion it's perfect

Press Operator (Joshua)
06/22/2021

Rachelle is such an all-star. From the moment I contacted her, she put in 100% energy and has been extremely dedicated to my career development(this is the second time now she has placed me at a company). She pays close attention to what your strengths and goals are and works tirelessly to help you find the perfect fit

IT Application Support (Tohan)
06/16/2021

I was given a good service from JFC. Keep up your good care and service from your employees.

Production Operator (Olivier)
06/14/2021

Deb Shindel is who I deal with most often at my local branch and she does an excellent job with anything I reach out to her about.

Distribution Center Manager (Crystall)
06/10/2021

Taylor was the recruiter I worked with. She was able to get me an interview in no time […]

Fulfillment Supervisor (Jason)
06/09/2021

Very effective job placement, knew what kind of position I wanted and was able to find a great match for me, and was very helpful in preparing for the interview and securing the position.

IT Application Support (Ryan)
06/09/2021

Amber did a great job throughout the entire process. She communicated with me frequently, provided very helpful interview guidance and answered all of my questions.[…] Amber did a great job!

Plant Controller (Randall)
06/08/2021

Great people, awesome attitude.

Fulfillment Supervisor (Yojan)
06/08/2021

JFC has been great with me helping me get a great job and understanding my goals. You guys are great!!!

Assembler (Jesenia)
06/03/2021

Carley Bobb was the most wonderful person to work with. Her personality shines through the whole process and makes the job search process smooth.

Quality Engineer (Sarah)
06/02/2021

The lady I've been working with, Courtney Shaffer, is fantastic.

Machine Operator (Bethany)
05/28/2021

The communication is great. If I have any questions there is a quick response/reply back.

Data Entry Associate (Rayann)
05/28/2021

JFC Global is professional at a very high level and they take pride in their work. JFC staff are articulate in discussing roles and make it easy for any candidate to prepare for interviews. JFC staff are very friendly[…]keep up the great work and I hope this type of service resonates with everyone in the company.

Systems Administrator (Mark)
05/28/2021

Alysa and Rachelle were very helpful in the job search and interview/hiring process. I was not expecting to receive assistance with updating and tailoring my resume and I was not expecting direct hire. My experience with JFC Global is by far the best experience I've ever had with a staffing agency.

PC Technician (Courtney)
05/25/2021

I like how the recruiter takes the time to analyze your requirements and find the best results for your career. […] Everyone at JFC Global is willing to help you to reach your goals.

Business System Analyst (Hiten)
05/25/2021

JFC was very helpful in seeking employment. Chris Kokes was very thorough with helping me find a job within the type of work, schedule, and income that I was seeking.

Customer Service Representative (Dawn)
05/20/2021

Chris was a great listener and found me a wonderful place to work. I wanted variety in a job and a better atmosphere to work in. He found that and much more.

Administrative Assistant (Connie)
05/19/2021

Everything about the entire process with Katelyn was smooth. She also did a great job of always keeping in contact and following up with me.

Accountant (Dontez)
05/17/2021

Katelyn Pearson was able to get me in contact with a company fairly quickly and also checked on me to make sure everything was going well. She kept me updated whenever she found out new information that benefited me.

Accountant (Ti’Kerra)
05/14/2021

I was contacted promptly by Kerry Denny and her follow up, from day one through today, is very professional and to the point. […] Kerry covered all aspects and was detail oriented. Kerry's helpful, cheerful, and uplifting spirit gives the job candidate a more positive road to follow. […] Keep up the good work!

Fulfillment Supervisor (Porfirio)
05/13/2021

Courtney and Sabrina worked really closely with me and provided information when new positions were open. They continued to check on me when applying and gave me good feedback.

Help Desk (Ralphy)
05/06/2021

Chris presented me with assignment options, not just one, which was great[…]I do not think I mentioned it to him at the time, but I always get nervous with interviews. However, I felt prepared for it after doing my interview prep with him.[…]I could go on and on about how seamless Chris made this experience for me.

Patient Account Associate (Tiffany)
05/06/2021

Brianna, my recruiter, was beyond helpful every step of the way!

Medical Office Associate (Candy)
05/06/2021

The process was simple. My recruiting specialist Brianna Titi is great. JFC had a thorough preparation process that helped me to prepare for my interview and kept up with me after I got a job.

Receptionist (Alexis)
05/04/2021

Rachelle and Michael did an excellent job, from when I first spoke to JFC Global about moving on from my former company to showing me how I can best excel at the new job. […] We were always on the same page throughout this whole process. I would gladly work with both Rachelle and Michael again.

Programmer Analyst (Matthew)
04/29/2021

Great service, great communication, great jobs. Wanting to find the right job for me, not just about staffing a position but staffing the right position. Scott did an awesome job.

Quality Inspector (Cory)
04/19/2021

Always a great experience with finding a position. Always in touch with me about new opportunities.

Accounting Disbursements Coordinator (Yashira)
04/19/2021

Very helpful, kind, and they kept me up to date on everything that was happening throughput the process.

Controls Engineer (Trenton)
04/14/2021

Great service and easy to work with

POS Analyst (Christopher)
03/18/2021

Helpful and very friendly

Data Entry Associate (Christina)
03/15/2021

The recruiters always seem to have exactly what you're looking for and they work with you to find you the right job that fits your schedule.

High Reach Forklift Associate (Victor)
03/12/2021

Brianna has been great to work with. She has been prompt with all replies and follow ups.

Data Entry Associate (Vanessa)
03/11/2021

Chris was on top of everything during the whole interview and job offer process.

Customer Service Representative (Heather)
03/10/2021

Rachelle and Sabrina were superb to work with. They provided great insight into the process and fantastic tips so that I felt prepared and comfortable every step of the way. Rachelle even asked what would make the offer better and I indicated a better salary. […] they were able to get a little more! […]

Systems Analyst (Leslie)
03/05/2021

JFC has great service and helps you find jobs that fit your career goals.

Patient Account Associate (Kristen)
03/05/2021

I was a JFC employee in the past and had a great experience with the job I was assigned to back then and working for an agency again, almost 10 years later, the experience with JFC is still great.

Patient Account Associate (Kristen)
03/05/2021

Victoria and Michael have been constantly in touch and through every single step of every interview[…]nothing short of excellent in helping me as much as possible. I cannot say enough good things about everyone I have dealt with at JFC Global. They have been so kind and professional[…]

Office 365 Engineer (Joel)
03/03/2021

My agent Michael Hochreiter, He pushed and never wavered until he found a company just right for me. Best agent at JFC in my opinion by far […] Everything was great.

Shipping Associate (Sage)
03/03/2021

I think JFC is the best temp to work with. Courtney did a great job.

Assemblers (David)
02/26/2021

Excellent Staff

Shipping Associate (Francisco)
02/23/2021

JFC Global was so valuable during the entire process of finding a job. Nelson was super nice and helpful, he walked me through every step of the process and gave valuable advice about interviewing. I'm really happy with the position I found and I couldn't have gotten it without JFC Global.

Accountant (Jessica)
02/18/2021

I have dealt with Amber for years and she has been very professional and found me the job best suited for me.

Accountant (Sharon)
02/17/2021

The customer service skills are on point and the concern they have for their employees is very courteous. Keep doing what you're doing.

Administrative Assistant (Doris)
02/16/2021

Scott Blake did an outstanding job. He was proactive on every task at hand, ensuring I received a job! This guy is so impressive. I pray I get to work with him in the future!

Inventory Control (Joseph )
02/15/2021

Chris Kokes, my recruiter, has been very helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. I have enjoyed working and interacting with him. He has also worked along with my client supervisor to get any issues resolved quickly. I am loving the assignment and am very excited about the potential[…]

Medical Office Associate (Michael)
02/11/2021

Maria was extremely helpful and understanding she got me to a job that I asked for. Can't do much better than that

Crew Leader (Justin)
02/10/2021

I think they're doing a wonderful job. No complaints.

Medical Office Associate (Emily)
02/08/2021

Thorough company that provides updates as they receive them from the client. Working with Matt Walsh and his supervisor, Scott, was a pleasure and I would seek JFC Global again down the road if searching for a new position.

Process Engineer (Christopher)
02/05/2021

The process from applying to JFC Global to getting a job was the easiest process I have ever gone through. Taylor Nunemacher is amazing and helped make my first dream civilian job a dream come true[…]I am extremely thankful for her time and effort. I have recommended JFC to anyone who is trying to get into IT[…]

Project Tech (Gage)
02/02/2021

The JFC Global staff (Nelson and Amber) were very prompt and efficient in their communications and they were connected in the community to be able to offer a quality position[…]This has been a very smooth, very thorough process.

Bookkeeper (Tracy)
02/02/2021

Excellent communication and amazing opportunities. My agent found a job that met and exceeded my expectations. […] Everything is great.

Polisher (Ian)
02/02/2021

They were with me every step of the process. Very helpful and informative. Nothing was confusing due to their thoroughness.

Web Content Manager (Matthias)
01/29/2021

Michael Paul was great to work with, and made what could've been a stressful time and process easy for me.

Help Desk (Aaron)
01/27/2021

Scott Blake exceeded my expectations. In a time when finding a job was difficult, Scott was quick to find a position for me that was not only in my field, but is also beyond my expectations. I have been with [Company Name] for 3 weeks now and I am extremely happy with my placement.

Process Technician (Christopher)
01/21/2021

Taylor supplied excellent customer contact and was well organized. Her fine attention to detail ensured that the hiring process went smoothly.

Software Engineer (Jason)
01/21/2021

The staff are just incredible to work with […] At this point I am very happy with my experience with JFC staffing […]

Patient Account Associate (Jennifer)
01/14/2021

They are very courteous when I call them. They are prompt with responding to emails/phone calls. They work to quickly find the next assignment so there isn't a big gap between paychecks.

Patient Account Associate (Theresa)
01/12/2021

Chris Kokes was extremely professional and dedicated. He found the job that was the right fit for me…exactly what I was looking for. I have already given his information to another individual. The process was efficient and outcome was beneficial for me.

Medical Office Manager (Jay)
01/12/2021

Taylor went above and beyond my expectations of a recruiter. By far the best agency I have experienced. Taylor exceeded expectations and talked me through anything I didn't know or had questions about. Her preparation was top notch and answered all of my questions in detail.

Mechanical Assembler (Joshua)
01/12/2021

Very professional!

Maintenance Technician (Isaiah)
01/05/2021

JFC Staffing listened to my needs and matched me with a job that fit my needs.

CNC Machinist (David)
01/05/2021

Nikki and Katelyn have been so helpful and amazing. They have worked so hard to ensure the process was smooth and a great fit for both me and the company. Of all the staffing agencies I have worked with, by far, your team has been the best!

Payroll Specialist (Kathleen)
12/31/2020

I like working with Chris and I hope to work with him in the future.

Administrative Assistant (Stephanie)
12/10/2020

So far everything has worked out well. Thank-You!

Operations Manager (Dan)
12/08/2020

I really love the job

Mechanical Assembler (Michael)
12/08/2020

Chris has been extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He always goes above and beyond to get things figured out with me. My job was postponed for a month and Chris took it upon himself to find me something to fill the time. I have nothing negative to say. Y'all should be proud!!

Treasury Assistant (Holly)
12/08/2020

Brett and everyone on the team at JFC has been helpful and supportive. Brett took the time to look at my previous responsibilities to find a position that (thus far) has proved to be a great match.

Business Support Clerk (Jessica)
12/04/2020

Victoria Blackburn got me a better position than I thought possible. She worked with me daily to ensure the best possible outcome.[…]Customer service skills were top notch and communication was quick and thorough.[…]Not only did I receive an excellent offer, but I learned much from the experience.

Application Administrator (Rick)
12/01/2020

Nelson and I had a conversation about my goals and what I was looking for a number of months ago. He was able to pick a great fit for me even after all that time had passed.[…]I also talked with Amber who prepared me for my interview[…]Nelson and Amber are great and they helped set me up for success in my future.

Accountant (Tristen)
12/01/2020

Courtney was so happy and willing to help

Assembler (Tobey)
11/24/2020

I have worked with JFC in the past and have never had a bad experience.

Customer Service Representative (Donna)
11/11/2020

I got a job within a week of joining. My agent was extremely helpful and answered all my questions thoroughly and was very pleasant throughout my experience.

CNC Lathe Operator (Eli)
11/11/2020

Out of the many staffing companies available, JFC has been the most responsive.

Administrative Assistant (Jean)
10/29/2020

JFC provided effective and efficient services. I was pleased with the amount of progress that was completed after applying for some positions[…] I found everything to be exceptional from the recruiters, to the payroll department, and reception. Everyone was incredibly helpful, and genuinely cares for your success.

Receptionist (Amy)
10/27/2020

Courtney was very diligent in helping me get a job and helping me get started right away. She was determined to make my entire experience great and I'm entirely grateful for this. Hire more people like Courtney Shaffer.

Service Store Clerk (Nyaira)
10/22/2020

My recruiter Chris Kokes has been amazing. He has been there every step to help me get my interview as well as help me with time cards. Even when I forgot something or couldn't find what I needed to give him at that time , Chris was very understanding and available to be reached.[…]

Receptionist (Shania)
10/22/2020

Brandon is a big help. He asks a lot of questions, but that helps to expand his knowledge. He picks up quickly and helps get things done.

Help Desk Team Lead (Peg)
10/15/2020

Nick is a great addition to the team and is really helping us out. Experience will add to his skill set in both technical skills and people skills.

Help Desk Team Lead (Peg)
10/15/2020

JFC Global works with reputable companies, so when a candidate is referred for an interview to a client of JFC, you go to the interview feeling confident.

Accounting Assistant (Richard)
10/15/2020

Rachelle was very professional, thorough and showed a sense of urgency from start to finish. I was also very impressed with the interview prep and resources that she was able to share with me. The process went incredibly well and I couldn't be happier!

Technical Support Analyst (Mike)
10/15/2020

My recruiter Dani has been very helpful to me and the jobs that are available. This is my second temp job that I have gotten through JFC. I have been pretty happy with everything.

Clerical Assistant (Tessa)
10/15/2020

Alysa Hart has been very helpful […] She clearly knows the industry and was able to reinforce my thoughts that this was a good fit. Her knowledge of the industry paired with the thoroughness of her questions and genuine interested really convinced me that you guys really know what you're doing. […]

Systems Analyst (Jeremy)
10/13/2020

Easy to work with and they found jobs that fit the requirements and they fought for the right pay for said jobs

Customer Service Representative (Austin)
10/13/2020

Everyone is extremely nice and professional. Taylor Krinock did an excellent job finding me several positions to choose from I highly recommend JFC! My experience was exceptional[…]

Shipping Clerk (Josh)
10/13/2020

Everybody I have had the pleasure of interacting with from JFC has been a delight.

Service Store Clerk (Cody)
10/08/2020

Overall, the process was handled perfectly and Nikki did an awesome job in preparing me for my interviews and providing me with excellent feedback[…]Keep hiring people like Nikki. She is very knowledgeable and definitely goes the extra mile to prepare someone for their interview.

Accountant (Samuel)
10/07/2020

The company is really helpful and has great communication […] everything is going great

Picker (Sadaye)
10/07/2020

Recruiter was very friendly and professional

Machine Operator (Frederick)
09/29/2020

Great recruiter[Chris Kokes], obtained a position quickly, love my job placement […] JFC staffing has exceeded my expectations

Account Maintenance Specialist (Amanda)
09/24/2020

Everyone is friendly and everything was fast and easy. So far everything has been great […]

Electronic Assembler (Jasmyn)
09/22/2020

I had the opportunity to work with Victoria Blackburn and she was really very helpful! She took the time to listen to what I had to say and was always available to answer questions and provide meaningful feedback. She never failed in offering support and did so pleasantly with the utmost professionalism! […]

Systems Analyst (Katie)
09/21/2020

Taylor Nunemacher was amazing to work with. She really went above and beyond in finding employment opportunities and gauging my interest with them to find a good fit. I am very appreciative of her efforts.

IT Support Technician (Nicholas)
09/14/2020

JFC Global, specifically Alysa Hart and her team, went above and beyond. They landed me a job paying even higher than the set price, and acquired additional perks for me. Very happy!

IT Support Technician (Jonathan)
09/14/2020

I'm overall pleased with my experience with JFC. Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Housekeeper (Dawn)
09/10/2020

Maria George has been excellent to work with. She typically is able to provide candidates that are well fitted to us. Other staffing services have struggled with this.

Project Manager (Steve)
09/01/2020

You were accurate and excellent….always answered when I needed you[…]if I could give you more than 10 on the scale I would

General Labor (Felix)
09/01/2020

This was the first temp agency I used where I had the same recruiter(Chris Kokes). There was constant communication and I felt like he had my back on every assignment. He actually wanted me to find a job that fit me, instead of just placing me somewhere.

Office Administrator (Lyndsey)
08/28/2020

[…]After working with Victoria my opinion, at least of JFC Global, has changed. I can see you aren't just trying to put a body in a seat, but trying to best match candidates with companies. I was also happy with the availability of your recruiters and staff. I will recommend your company to anyone […]

PC Technician (Jason)
08/25/2020

Very proactive communication and friendliness. Working to create a successful outcome for both employee and employer[…] I also really like that we will be meeting to make a plan for me to succeed at my new employer long-term[…] in all honesty – best recruitment experience I've ever had.

Developer (David)
08/11/2020

They jump in right away and do everything they can to put you somewhere to work. Very friendly as well.

Machine Operator (Yaritza)
08/10/2020

Great attitude […] you guys are at your best I don't think it can get any better

Welder (Jerry)
08/06/2020

Taylor and Rachelle have been amazing and extremely helpful through this entire process[…]I never felt as though I was waiting for an answer for too long. JFC Global is a company that shows integrity and pride in what they do and that shows through the people they have working for them. I am more than satisfied[…]

Assistant Store Manager (Tony)
08/05/2020

Very thorough screening to make sure you get the best opportunity

Administrative Assistant (Amy)
07/30/2020

JFC Global linked me with what on paper may have seemed like an unlikely or outside-the-box match, but it wound up being an awesome match! I would hope that a friend or colleague would have the same experience[…]

Operations Automation Engineer (Brian)
07/30/2020

The service that you provided was excellent I was very pleased

Welder (Robert)
07/28/2020

Taylor, my recruiter, worked very fast to find me a job. She was very professional. Taylor took the time to call me at the end of my first day to ask how things went and I thought that was awesome. So thanks to Taylor and JFC temps!

Machine Operator (Denton)
07/24/2020

Maria was wonderful in helping me every step of the way. You guys have provided me with the least stressful job search I've ever gone through. For me you guys did a wonderful job staying in contact, keeping me informed, and helping me improve my skills to be more valuable to a company[…]

Industrial Maintenance Technician (Sara)
07/10/2020

Victoria was in constant contact with me throughout the whole process and I believe she worked tirelessly and diligently to find the right fit for my skill set and personality[…]I can't think of anything that needs improvement since all of my expectations were met in spite of the entire country being shut down.

Lead Field Technician (Ian)
07/07/2020

Deb was very diligent and helpful.

Warehouse Associate (Gerald)
07/07/2020

The communication was always prompt and I got an offer quicker that expected considering the job market right now.

Jr. Quality Engineer (Taylor)
06/29/2020

Once again JFC Global comes through. Even a pandemic could not stop them from finding the best candidate. Thanks again!

Manager (Sherry)
06/22/2020

I came to JFC in early March to help me find a job in either accounting or human resources. I needed to find a job at a very difficult time with the pandemic that was going on. Amber was able to find me a job that I feel is a great fit.[…]The interview and communication for the position was exceptional.[…]

Accountant (Maribeth)
06/01/2020

Staff at JFC Global – Kate, Sabrina, and Alysa were very responsive to my needs and stuck with me through the lengthy job search I had. As my only network here in the area they were crucial in leveraging their relationships in the market to get me a number of interviews, the last of which was successful! […]

Business Analyst (Blake)
05/29/2020

JFC Global did a great job matching my skill set with my future employer. The recruiter that I worked with was very responsive and always timely in his replies to my questions and requests.

Electrical Designer (Andrew)
05/28/2020

I believe JFC Global did a great job of finding a great fit for me. They were very thorough reviewing my qualifications and strengths. They have been very professional and friendly throughout this process. Sabrina, in particular, has been very friendly and helpful whenever I have contacted her.

Business Analyst (Charles)
05/28/2020

Taylor was most helpful. It was easy and efficient. I got a quick interview and started immediately.

Machine Operator (Bradley)
05/20/2020

Very responsive, professional, and courteous.

Machine Operator (David)
05/18/2020

JFC has been very helpful in any situation They are very pleasant and care about their employees.

Machine Operator (Sandra)
05/12/2020

I have been with the company for many years and it has improved very much. This past year has been the best for me.

Data Entry Specialist (Sharon)
05/11/2020

Tori was very easy to talk to. I also felt she did a good job preparing me for the interview with [the company] and made sure I felt safe working there with the whole Covid-19 crisis occurring right now.

Product Engineer (Michael)
05/11/2020

If you continue to match associates to requirement as you did Josh I would recommend JFC to anyone. You hit it out of the park on Josh.

Supervisor (Sharon)
05/05/2020

The confidence, professionalism and friendliness of both Taylor and Rachelle. They stayed in close communication for the duration of the employment placement process. They are truly wonderful to work with!

IT Support Manager (Michael)
04/27/2020

Not only was I provided a job in the midst of a pandemic, but my recruiter was extremely professional and kind. The whole process was painless and headache free and I couldn't be more grateful.

Procurement Assistant (Jason)
04/27/2020

Professionalism. Quick follow-up and follow-through kept pace with a process that probably went faster than expected for all involved. I couldn't have asked for a smoother process.

Programmer (Everett)
03/27/2020

Michael Paul was very thoughtful and always communicated with me[…]She genuinely kept my best interest in mind during the whole recruiting process. If she, as I imagine her to be, is the norm of JFC I will be happy to recommend JFC to anyone I know who might be looking to move into another role. […]

Application Developer (Christopher)
03/20/2020

Great service and very helpful. I'm very satisfied with the job she has got me thank you so much it helped me out a lot.

Machine Operator (Shyquin)
03/19/2020

JFC Global was extremely professional and courteous through the whole process. They provided a personal touch to the recruiting process and I felt I could contact them at any time with any questions or concerns. The interview prep suggestions they provided proved to be very valuable. […]

VOIP Engineer (Heather)
03/16/2020

Organized and efficient. Managed to find a perfect job for me. I know it was not easy.

Clerk (Cora)
03/10/2020

Thank you for matching Michael with our firm as he has been a great addition to our team.

Senior Project Manager (Deb)
03/09/2020

I love the internal customer service I have received from Dani in your Harrisburg office as my job recruiter.

Patient Account Associate (DiJawn)
03/06/2020

Nelson took time to learn about my situation and what I really wanted out of my next job opportunity. We kept in touch for a few months until the right opportunity came around for me. In fact – I have already mentioned to a colleague how stress-free the process was with you, and recommended she get in touch as well.

Bookkeeper (Brittany)
03/05/2020

Friendly and helpful staff. Any questions I had were promptly answered by Mike, and he was readily available when any arose. […] It was a great experience.

Equipment Operator (Daniel)
03/04/2020

The staffs were very helpful and friendly. Went out of their way to help me get a job by giving me helpful resume and interviewing tips. As well as getting me the salary I wanted. […] The company is doing a great job.

Accountant (Arshanie)
02/24/2020

Chris found a job for me within a reasonable amount of time and it was exactly what I was looking for.

Clerk (Claire)
02/19/2020

The interviewer and process was professional and made me feel comfortable.

Call Center Representative (Tameka)
02/18/2020

Very professional friendly helpful

Material Handler (Neil)
02/14/2020

JFC Global has a better relationship with employers looking for new employees than those job websites. With JFC Global I had an advocate in Scott Blake[…]he was able to contact those employers and sell my qualities that he sees in me […]Scott narrowed in on the career I wanted and got me that job!

CAD Operator (Mark)
02/14/2020

Nick was brought over to my team as we found a role for him that lined up with his career goals. He has exceeded expectations in this role to this point and continues to excel with all tasks given to him.

Manager (Caleb)
02/12/2020

Everyone was welcoming and friendly

Call Center Representative (Tequala)
02/12/2020

Dani was a great recruiter and helped me more than any other recruiter from other agencies have helped me.

Toll Enforcement Representative (Ksandra)
02/12/2020

I found the experience with JFC to be very professional and positive.

Front Counter Associate (Pamela)
02/12/2020

Very helpful & communicative in my search for a new job.

Secretary (Carol)
02/07/2020

Taylor is a very friendly person and responds to you quick!

Assembler (Emily)
02/05/2020

Friendly and courteous people

Customer Service Representative (Kenneth)
02/05/2020

Nikki Jordan was fantastic. Her help was essential in getting our position filled in a timely manner. Thanks.

Vice President of Finance (Daniel )
02/03/2020

Great communication and follow up. Customer service was exceptional as well. I'm getting ready to refer someone to JFC Global.

Buyer (Todd)
01/28/2020

Marcus did a great job and found me a great job on the first try! […] Everything was top notch!

HVAC Installer (Marcus)
01/28/2020

Very friendly and professional. Prompt courteous service. Always there for me, even on weekends.

CNC Machinist (Robert)
01/28/2020

Ms. Tori Lorenski, and Mr. Scott Blake, are two people that care quite a lot about what they do[…]Tori had me in an interview within a month. And hired to my new job in less than three months[…]I am so grateful for JFC Global and all the people that helped me and my family[…]Wonderful company, wonderful employees

CAD Designer (Michael)
01/28/2020

[..]She[Courtney Shaffer] listened to all my concerns and interacted with me in a kind-hearted and patient manner that made me feel important[…]I enjoyed my visit and am very thankful for the service I received. I would and will definitely recommend JFC Staffing to any and all who cross my path in need of employment

Packer (Sandy)
01/24/2020

I think JFC Global did a great job with listening to what our company needed and provided qualified candidates for the position in a timely manner! […] I think everything went great!

Vice President (Heather)
01/23/2020

Laurel did a fantastic job matching my skills with an interested employer. She took the time to identify my strengths and was always helpful and positive through the process. My new position is a perfect match thanks to her.

Customer Service Representative (Christine)
01/22/2020

I referred a former coworker to JFC Global and Michael Paul was able to place them at a new position within a week. Michael recently assisted me with finding a new job opportunity[…] This is the second time I have worked with JFC Global to find a new job and both times have yielded fast results and interviews.

Desktop Support Specialist (Robert)
01/20/2020

Rachelle was amazing from minute one and was always available, pleasant, and professional!

Corporate Trainer (Jenna)
01/16/2020

Because my recruiter was awesome and helped me out during ever step. Plus he never gave up on me when I had some set backs. I am extremely thankful for that. If I ever need help finding a welding job he will be the first call I will make.[…] It was the best experience I have had using a recruiting service.

Welder (Tristan)
01/13/2020

Maria was very thorough with her background and references to ensure that she wasn't sending me over to a job that didn't fit me or the company. […] From keeping in touch constantly, Being real friendly and professional, and helped me restructured my resume to appeal more to the employer. Everything was handled well.

CNC Lathe Operator (Junior)
01/13/2020

My experience with Marcus Glover was a great one. He stayed in contact with me about job openings.

Welder (William)
01/10/2020

Because her customer service and hospitality was very good I would say it was the best I ever had.[…]everything was great and professional

CNC Lathe Operator (Steven)
01/10/2020

It was an absolute pleasure to have worked with Shariah during these past few months. She is a quick learner and asks questions when clarity is needed. Importantly, she was very personable, kind, and fun! We'll miss her.

Executive Director (Harry)
01/08/2020

The experience was incredibly easy, pleasant, well-planned, and ultimately successful. Nelson was knowledgeable, honest, experienced, and listened enough to find me my dream job.[…] I really felt heard and valued throughout the experience and recommend it to anyone I know searching for a job. […]

Bookkeeper (Megan)
01/07/2020

Beverly has been an asset to [our company] in the 30 days she has been here. She is pleasant and interacts very well with all of the staff.

Loan Operations Manager (Linda)
01/03/2020